How do I delete a scope?

Updated 8 months ago by Jennifer B.

  1. Click Video Collaboration in your General Collaboration menu.
  2. Click Scope.
  3. Find the scope you want to delete.
  4. Click .
  5. Click DELETE in the Delete Scope confirmation dialog box.
Deleted scopes cannot be recovered.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)