How do I revert to a default notification template?

Updated 10 months ago by Jennifer B.

  1. Click your name at the top of your dashboard.
  2. Select Administration.
  3. Click Notifications in your Administration menu.
  4. Select the template you want to change.
  5. Click RESEt TO DEFAULT.
  6. Click SAVE.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)