How do I know if I need to work on a flagged item?

Updated 10 months ago by Jennifer B.

You are notified when the claim’s primary contact or a user with full-access to the project assigns a flagged item task to you. The notification provides information about how to complete the task and what information needs to be added to the item details.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)