How do I unassign tasks?

Updated 3 hours ago by Jennifer B.

  1. Click Custom Tasks in your Tasks menu.
  2. Click the ASSIGNED tab.
  3. Click for the task you want to unassign.
  4. Select Unassign task.
  5. Click UNASSIGN TASK in the Unassign Task dialog box.
When tasks are unassiged, they can no longer be accessed by the former assignee.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)