What happens when an inactive project is reactivated?

Updated 5 months ago by Jennifer B.

When a project is reactivated, a reactivation fee is charged, and activity can be resumed as if the project had never been inactivated.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)