How do I inform a team member removed from a project that they have been re-added?

Updated 1 year ago by Jennifer B.

When you re-add a team member to a project, they are notified that they have been restored to the project and can participate as a team member again.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)