How do I inform team members who were removed from a project that they have been re-added?

Updated 1 month ago by Jennifer B.

When you re-add a team member to a project, they are notified by email that they have been restored to the project and can participate as a team member again.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)