Hide the Shared Calendar feature

Updated 2 months ago by Jennifer B.

  1. Click on your name at the top of your dashboard.
  2. Select Administration.
  3. Click General Appearance.
  4. Click the Calendar switch under General Appearance to Yes.
  5. Click Save.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)