How do I delete a scope?

Updated 2 months ago by Jennifer B.

  1. Click Video Collaboration in the General Collaboration menu on your dashboard.
  2. Click Scope.
  3. Find the scope you want to delete.
  4. Click .
  5. Click Delete in the Delete Scope confirmation dialogue box.
Deleted scopes cannot be recovered.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)