What if I mark a wrong point?

Updated 2 months ago by Jennifer B.

You have the option of undoing your last point or deleting all points that you have marked.

To undo the last point you marked, tap [] on your screen.

To delete the points you have marked,

  1. Tap [] on your screen.
  2. Tap Yes in the Delete measurements dialogue box.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)