How do I revoke a team member’s full rights to a project?

Updated 4 weeks ago by Jennifer B.

Option 1

  1. Click Team Members in your Main menu.
  2. Click vertical ellipsis [vertical ellipsis] on the contact card of the team member whose full access you want to revoke.
  3. Select Revoke Full Access.

Option 2

  1. Click VIEW ALL in the Team Members card on your dashboard.
  2. Click vertical ellipsis [vertical ellipsis] on the contact card of the team member whose full access you want to revoke.
  3. Select Revoke Full Access.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)