Why are my video collaboration buttons disabled?

Updated 2 months ago by Jennifer B.

Your snapshot, video, undo and delete buttons are disabled when you click the Measure icon until your device recognises a plane and is ready to capture measurements. The undo and delete buttons will stay disabled until the first point is marked.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)