Primary contact: How do I revoke a team member's full rights to a project?

Updated 1 month ago by Jennifer B.

Option 1

  1. Click Team Members in your Main menu.
  2. Click  on the contact card of the team member whose full access you want to revoke.
  3. Select Revoke Full Access.

Option 2

  1. Click VIEW ALL in the Team Members card on your dashboard.
  2. Click  on the contact card of the team member whose full access you want to revoke.
  3. Select Revoke Full Access.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)