How do I clear my in-app notification folder?

Updated 5 months ago by Jennifer B.

In-app notifications are automatically removed from the Notifications drawer and the Notification History after 30 days.

To clear a single notification

  1. Click at the top of your dashboard next to your name.
  2. Click on the notification card.

To clear all notifications

  1. Click at the top of your dashboard next to your name.
  2. Click to clear all in-app notifications.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)