How long is my inventory stored?

Updated 2 years ago by Jennifer B.

Your inventory is stored within Contents Collaboration indefinitely for your future reference; however, inventory submitted via Contents Collaboration is uploaded to your claim representative as part of your claim file, where additional pricing and adjusting takes place.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)