What if I mark a wrong point?

Updated 4 months ago by Jennifer B.

You have the option of undoing your last point or deleting all points that you have marked.

To undo the last point you marked, tap on your screen.

To delete the points you have marked,

  1. Tap on your screen.
  2. Tap Yes in the Delete measurements dialog box.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)