Why are my video collaboration buttons disabled?

Updated 4 months ago by Jennifer B.

Your snapshot, video, undo, and delete buttons are disabled when you click the Measure icon until your device recognizes a plane and is ready to capture measurements. The undo and delete buttons will stay disabled until the first point is marked.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)