Inform a team member removed from a project know that they have been re-added

Updated 1 month ago by Jennifer B.

When you re-add a team member to a project, they are notified by email that they are restored to the project and can participate as a team member again.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)