How do I cancel a project?

Updated 1 year ago by Jennifer B.

For compliance reasons, it is not possible to cancel or delete a project. There are options to mark a project as complete or to archive. Both options remove the project from the default project library view.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)