Team member: How do I remove myself as a resource of a company?

Updated 1 month ago by Jennifer B.

  1. Select your name at the top of your screen.
  2. Select My Account.
  3. Select Company Access in your side navigation menu.
  4. Select delete button; vertical ellipsis[Delete] on the company line.
  5. Select Remove in the Remove from company confirmation dialog box.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)