How do I unassign tasks?

Updated 2 months ago by Jennifer B.

  1. Click Custom Tasks from the Tasks menu.
  2. Click Assigned.
  3. Click for the task you want to unassign.
  4. Select Unassign task.
  5. Click Unassign Task in the Unassign Task dialog box.
When tasks are unassigned, they can no longer be accessed by the former assignee.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)