How do I use Viewer Chat?

Updated 8 months ago by Jennifer B.

With a live call already in progress and a viewer already invited to the call, go to the viewers sub-tab to send a message to an invited viewer. Messages are visible to all viewers. At the end of the call, all messages are saved as a PDF in the Files tab.

Communication sent through Viewer Chat is saved as part of the collaboration.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)