How do I remove myself as a resource of a company?

Updated 4 weeks ago by Jennifer B.

  1. Select your name at the top of your dashboard.
  2. Select My Account.
  3. Select Company Access.
  4. Select Delete button; vertical ellipsis on the company line.
  5. Select Remove in the Remove from company confirmation dialog box.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)