How do I edit an event in the shared calendar?

Updated 2 weeks ago by Jennifer B.

Events can be viewed by all team members and their companies.
The original event invitees are automatically notified of the change. If you want to notify others of the event, select additional team members.

Option 1

  1. Click Calendar in your General Collaboration menu.
  2. Click the event.
  3. Click Edit [edit button].
  4. Edit the event information.
  5. Click Save.

Option 2

  1. Click View calendar on the Calendar card on your dashboard.
  2. Click the event on the Calendar page.
  3. Click Edit [edit button].
  4. Edit the event information.
  5. Click Save.

For a brief overview, watch the Shared Claim Calendar video tutorial.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)