Delete a label

Updated 2 months ago by Jennifer B.

  1. Select Files from your General Collaboration menu.
  2. Select Labels [ ] from the row below your name.
  3. Select Edit labels.
  4. Select This will delete the label on the card of the label you want to delete.
  5. Confirm you want to delete the label.
Deleting a label does not delete the content associated with that label.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)