Share or unshare file labels

Updated 6 months ago by Jennifer B.

Share a label when creating it

  1. Select Files from your General Collaboration menu.
  2. Select Labels [ ] from the row below your name.
  3. Select Add label.
  4. Enter the label name.
  5. Choose the recipient with whom you want to share the label from the Select recipients drop-down menu.
  6. Select Create.

Share an existing label

  1. Select Files from your General Collaboration menu.
  2. Select Labels [ ] from the row below your name.
  3. Select Share label.
  4. Choose the labels you want to share from the Select label drop-down menu.
  5. Choose the recipients with whom you want to share the label from the Select recipients drop down menu.
  6. Select Share.

 

Unshare labels

  1. Select Files from your General Collaboration menu.
  2. Select Labels [ ] from the row below your name.
  3. Click Edit labels.
  4. Select Unshare for the user with whom you want to unshare the label.
  5. Confirm you want to unshare the label.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)