What happens to messages if my claim is cancelled?

Updated 2 months ago by Jennifer B.

The claim itself is marked Cancelled, but the messages sent using ClaimXperience® or added to the claim are saved for analytics and reporting purposes.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)