Cancel a project

Updated 4 weeks ago by Jennifer B.

Projects cannot be completely canceled, because they cannot be removed from the database. They can, however, be hidden from view if you change the project's status to Archive. All information added to a project is kept for analytics and reporting purposes.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)